Mustard 21 Canada Inc. mustard crop in bloom
line decor
  
line decor
 
 

Board of Directors/Staff
Mustard 21 Canada Inc.
Head Office (AgriBiz Communications Corp.)
Bay 6A - 3602 Taylor Street East, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 5H9
Phone: 306-242-2121    Fax: 306-244-449
7
Email: mustard21@mustard21.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Email

Derek Dewar, Chair dewar@sasktel.net
Rene Caners rcaners@bescograin.ca
Ivan Costley icostley@hotmail.com
Dave Macfarlane dave@sakaispice.com
Richard Marleau Rpm147@sasktel.net
Dorothy Murrell dorothy.murrell@shaw.ca
Kyle Ulmer kyle.ulmer@viterra.com
Pete Desai, President & CEO desaicanada@yahoo.ca

 

 

Administration
Pat Pitka, CFO ppitka@genomeprairie.ca
Adele Buettner,
Corporate Secretary
AgriBiz Communications Corp.
office@agribiz.ca
Tanya Craddock, Executive Assistant office@agribiz.ca
Denise Winslow, Finance
Penny Eaton, Communications

 


PROJECT UPDATES
Mustard Research Project Updates
Download Mustard 21 Project Updates


 Mustard plant flower
 
       
  home    |    research    |    news    |    corporate info    |    board    |    links site updated: 17-nov-17